Sunday, January 3, 2021

ELECTRIFYING LIVE ( uncasville 2010)


Format : 2 CDR. 24 tracks ~ 127 min
Label : Shades 261
Disc 1 : 58.32
01. intro
02. same old song and dance
03. eat the rich
04. Train Kept A-Rollin'
05. no more no more 
06. Love in an Elevator
07. Falling in Love
08. Livin' on the Edge
09. What It Takes
10. Pink
11. Last Child
   Disc 2 : 69.10
01. movin’ out
02. drum solo
03. rag doll
04. Joe Perry solo
05. Stop Messin' Around 
06. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
07. Come Together
08. Sweet Emotion 
09. Draw the Line
10. Dream On
11. Walk This Way
band presentation
   Recorded live at :
   The mohegan sun arena
   September 4th.2010
Comments :
   Audience recording
Last show of the US leg of the Cocked
tour and a home coming of sorts. 
It looked like all of the Tyler family
were present including dad and daughters Chelsea, Mia and Liv. A good show but Steve did not have the voice in my opinion.  The band played excellent and the crowd was having a great time.  This recording is really good in no small part due to the location and the high volume.

No comments:

Post a Comment