Wednesday, October 24, 2018


Format : 2 CDR. 22 tracks ~ 117 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 178.01/02
Disc 1 : 55.29
01. eat the rich
02. falling in love
03. same old song and dance
04. love in an elevator
05. livin’ on the edge
06. rag doll
07. dream on
08. janie’s got a gun
09. one way street
10. pink
11. let the music do the talking
Disc 2 : 60.35
01. stop messin’ around
02. mother popcorn
03. walk this way
04. i don’t want to miss a thing
05. cryin’
06. dude(look likes a lady)
07. chip away at the stone
08. mama kin
09. train kept a rollin’~countdown
10. full circle
11. sweet emotion~heartbreaker
Recorded live :
At the osaka
December 31th.1999
Comments :
Soundboard recording.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

MONSTER OF ROCKS' 79 (oakland)

Format: 2 CDR, 16 tracks, ~ 66min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 064.01

01. back in the saddle
02. train kept a rollin
03. mama kin
04. big ten inch record
05. reefer head woman
06. lick and promise
07. think about it
08. seasons of wither
09. bone to bone*
10. lord of the thighs
11. sweet emotion
12. get the lead out*
13. walk this way*
14. draw the line*
15. come together
16. toys in the attic

Recorded live at:
The oakland stadium.oakland
California.usa.july 21th.1979

Soundboard recording
* the song are not complete


Format: 2 CDR, 18 tracks, ~ 86min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 603.01/02

Disc 1 : 37.44
01. train kept a rollin
02. sos too bad
03. mama kin
04. big ten inch record
05. reefer head woman
06. lick and promise
07. think about it
08. seasons of wither
09. bone to bone

Disc 2: 48.29
01. lord of the thighs
02. sweet emotion
03. get the lead out
04. walk this way
05. draw the line
06. same old song and dance
07. rats in the cellar
08. milk cow blues
09. toys in the attic

Recorded live at:
The cne exhibition stadium
July 02th.1979

Audience recording


Format: 2 CDR, 19 tracks, ~ 85min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 550.01/02

Disc 1 : 40.28
01. train kept a rollin
02. sos too bad
03. mama kin
04. i wanna know why
05. big ten inch record
06. bone to bone
07. lick and promise
08. come togheter
09. back in the saddle
10. lord of the thighs

Disc 2: 44.03
01. Seasons of wither
02. Get the lead out
03. Chuiquita
04. Walk this way
05. Draw the line
06. Same old song and dance
07. Toys in the attic
08. Milk cow blues
09. Bright light fright

Recorded live at:
The memorial coliseum
April 08th .1979

Audience recording

TEXXAS JAM 1987 (dallas)

Format : 1 CDR. 17 tracks ~ 70 min
Label : lost and found – laf 1571

Disc 1 
01. Intro
02. Let The Music Do The Talking
03. Same Old Song And Dance
04. Big Ten Inch Record
05. Magic Touch
06. Mama Kin
07. Last Child
08. Lightning Strikes
09. Movin' Out
10. Walkin' The Dog
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Walk This Way
13. Toys In The Attic
14. Rag Doll
15. Dream On
16. Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded live :
   At the Cotton Bowl, Dallas,
   Texas, USA On June 20Th, 1987

Comments :
Audience recorded
This was an in-between gig and the
transition from "old" Aerosmith to
 "new" with the intoduction of song
doctors into the fold. Good gig here
in intense heat. "It's 400 degrees"
one fan says on tape. Seems "Rag Doll"
 was played despite protest from Tyler,
 sounds a bit rawer than the final Lp
version and the band had yet to devise
 an ending! I had a poor sounding
source of this, then later acquired a
 better source. You can hear the poorer source for about the first 40 seconds of the show until the better one kicks in.
And some notes from kissaholic2K
who was there after winning a trip
from Boston to the gig...
It was very hot that day around 100 if I recall correctly. Aerosmith was 2nd on the bill behind Boston.They played 2 songs from Permanent Vacation for the first time. It was a very Massachusetts flavored show .


Format: 1 CDR, 07 tracks, ~ 30min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 656.01

Disc 1 
01. walk this way
02. draw the line
03. same old song and dance
04. toys in the attic
05. bright light fright
06. milk cow blues
07. johnny-be good

Recorded live at:
The tangerine bowl.orlando
Florida.usa.april 14th.1979

Audience recording
Notes: (From Wiki) On April 14, 1979, the
"Tangerine Bowl" hosted the 
The concert was commonly known as
"Florrida Jam", named after previous
festivals in other states like California
Jam and Texxas Jam. The spelling of
Florida used two R's like the Texxas
Jam that used two X's and preceded it.
Acts included Aerosmith, Ted Nugent,
Cheap Trick, Frank Marino &
Mahogany Rush,Brownsville Station
and Blackfoot.Ted Nugent joined
Aerosmith on stage during their
encore and played a couple of songs
with the band.
Quality pretty decent here.
The recording only captures the end
of the show. Nugent is on last tune
for sure, some reports have him on
"Milk Cow Blues" as well. Hard to tell
if it Tyler joining Nugent's band or
Nugent joing Aero on the last tune.
Perry playing well here, one of his
last gigs before splitting later in 1979