Saturday, April 2, 2011

CENTRAL PARK '75 MASTER (new york 1975)

Format: CD, 15 tracks, ~60 min
Label: Unkwon

01.  Introduction
02.  Walking the dog
03.  S.O.S (Too Bad)
04.  Somebody
05.  Big Ten Inch Record
06.  Sweet Emotion
07.  Dream On
08.  Write Me
09.  Walk This Way
10.  No More No More
11.  Same Old Song And Dance
12.  Train Kept A Rollin’ (slow)
13.  Drum Solo
14.  Train Kept A Rollin’ (fast)
15.  Toys In The Attic

Recorded at:
Shaeffer Music Festival, Central Park NY,
August 29, 1975.

Excellent FM Broadcast. There are various CD
compilations of this concert but this is the only
one to carry the complete show. It has an
excellent raw sound with numbers from their
new Toys in the Attic album.

No comments:

Post a Comment