Sunday, March 9, 2014


Format: 1 CDR, 15 tracks, ~ 78min
Label: Zone 51 prod 645.01

01.  Mama Kin
02.  Love In An Elevator
03.  Toys In The Attic
04.  Let The Music Do The Talking
05.  Pink
06.  Jaded
07.  What It Takes
08.  Stop Messin' Around
09.  Baby Please Don't Go
10.  Dream On
11.  Livin' On The Edge
12.  Same Old Song And Dance
13.  Cryin'
14.  Walk This Way
15.  Sweet Emotion

Recorded at:
Cricket Pavillion. Phoenix, AZ

After both "Pump" regular tunes were
 dropped at Maryland Heights ( 5 shows back )
, both have now returned to the fold with
 "What It Takes" returning in place of
"Seasons of Wither" (the "Get Your Wings"
tune balance is maintained with
"Same Old Song And Dance" replacing
"Nobody's Fault")
Same set as at Bonner Springs on
September 24th but arranged differently.
Audience Recording

No comments:

Post a Comment