Sunday, August 7, 2011


Format: 2 CDR,  22tracks, ~ 121min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 860.01/02

Disc1 :
01.  Lead in music
02.  Toys In The Attic
03.  Back In The Saddle
04.  Same Old Song And Dance
05.  Girls Of Summer
06.  Sweet Emotion
07.  What It Takes
08.  Lord of the Thighs
09.  B-Stage
10.  Big Ten Inch Record
11.  Dream On
12.  Walkin' The Dog

Disc 2 :
01.  I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
02.  Last Child
03.  Jaded
04.  Pink
05.  Stop Messin' Around
06.  Cryin'
07.  Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
08.  Draw The Line
09.  Walk This Way*

Recorded at:
Molson Ampitheatre,
Toronto, Canada September 3, 2002

* "Walk This Way" was performed with Run DMC/Kid Rock
Same numbers  as the previous 2 show - exactly the same order as previous Chicago show. The opening riff of "Get The Lead Out" was played before "Last Child"
Tyler got together with Kramer to do some drumming on "Lord of the Thighs"
Tyler performed a rare handspring as per previous show.
Audience recording

No comments:

Post a Comment