Thursday, February 20, 2014


Format: 2 CDR,  19 tracks, ~ 93 min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 855.01/02

Disc1 : 48.20
1 Same Old Song And Dance (fades in)   
2 Back In The Saddle 
3 Bone To Bone   
4 Big Ten Inch Record   
5 My Fist Your Face
6 Last Child   
7 No Surprize 
8 She's On Fire 
9 The Hop   
10 Red House  (fades out)

Disc 2 : 44.47
1 Lightning Strikes 
2 Shela   
3 Walk This Way 
4 Let The Music Do The Talking 
5 Sweet Emotion   
6 Drum Solo 
7 Toys In The Attic
8 Dream On   
9 Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena
Los Angeles, CA  1/31/86

Audience recording
Another "not so great" recording,
but what the hell...It's a great time in
Aerosmith history and it's FREE!
 Have a listen and enjoy....
The first song is definitely poor,
but the sound improves to about
ga B-...some distortion caused by the kick drum again....

No comments:

Post a Comment