Saturday, March 23, 2013

CELEBRATE A DECADE (boston 1980)

Format: CDR , 17 Tracks, 77min
Label: no label

Disc :
01.  Steven backstage interview
02.  Opening
03.  Rats In The Cellar
04.  Walkin' The Dog
05.  Lord Of The Thighs
06.  Three Mile Smile
07.  Reefer Head Woman
08.  Mother Popcorn
09.  Think About It
10.  Seasons Of Wither
11.  I Wanna Know Why
12.  Big Ten Inch Record
13.  Walk This Way
14.  Lick And A Promise
15.  Milk Cow Blues
16.  Come Together
17.  Train Kept A Rollin' 
Recorded at:
Boston Garden, Boston,
MA, December 3, 1980.

Very good stereo that was originally
broadcasted on radio. This concert was their
10th Anniversary show, and featured
Jimmy Crespo on guitar. Includes a rare live
version of Think About It.

No comments:

Post a Comment