Thursday, August 23, 2012


Format: 2CD, 19 tracks,  110 min  18 sec
Label: Atomics PD082-1 / PD082-2

Disc 1:  61:43
1. Intro/Eat The Rich
2. Train Kept A Rollin'
3. Rag Doll
4. Fever
5. Same Old Song And Dance
6. What It Takes
7. Mama Kin
8. Cryin'
9. Guitar Solo/Draw The Line
10. Stop Messin' Around
11. Walk On Down

Disc 2: 48:45
1. Water Song/Janie's Got A Gun
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
4. I Can't Quit You
5. Bass Solo/Sweet Emotion/"Peter Gunn"
6. Dream On
7. Livin' On The Edge
8. Walk This Way

Recorded at:
Sun-Plaza Hall, Hiroshima, Japan, May 3, 1994

Very good audience recording. A fairly standard GAG set and not too many surprises for the Japanese audience - the 4th date of the Japan leg. Includes whole of Yeastie Girl's You Suck song which was played just prior to the band coming on stage. I Can't Quit You is actually Reefer Head Woman.

No comments:

Post a Comment