Monday, July 9, 2012

ROCKSIMUS AT THE FORUM (inglewood 2003)

Format: 2 CDR,  21 tracks, ~ 98min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 724.01/02

Disc1 : 54.41
01.  Intro
02.  Let The Music Do The Talking
03.  Love In An Elevator
04.  Same Old Song And Dance
05.  Pink
06.  Jaded
07.  Last Child
08.  Rats In The Cellar
09.  What It Takes
10.  Stop Messin' Around
11.  Baby Please Don't Go

Disc 2 : 43.24
01.  Never Loved A Girl
02.  Dream On
03.  Toys In The Attic
04.  Cryin'
05.  Walk This Way
06.  Sweet Emotion  
07.  Come Together (soundcheck)
08.  Big Ten Inch Record (soundcheck)
09.  Strutter (KISS with Joe Perry)

Recorded at:
The Forum, Inglewood, CA December 18, 2003

Earlier planned audience soundcheck was"Adam's Apple", "Come Together",
 "Nobody's Fault", "Seasons of Wither" and"Big Ten Inch Record"
Second play on tour of the long extended version of "Rats In The Cellar" which followed as on the "Rocks" album, "Last Child"
Joe Perry once again jammed on "Strutter" with Kiss during their set
audience recording

No comments:

Post a Comment