Thursday, April 5, 2012


Format: 2 CDR,  19 tracks, ~ 98min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 324.01/02

Disc1 : 58.57
01.  Toys In The Attic
02.  Love In An Elevator
03.  Back In The Saddle
04.  The Other Side
05.  Cryin'
06.  Roadrunner
07.  Jaded
08.  Fever
09.  Last Child
10.  Stop Messin' Around
11.  Never Loved A Girl
12.  Livin' On The Edge

Disc 2 : 38.51
01.  Dream On
02.  Same Old Song And Dance
03.  Baby Please Don't Go
04.  Walk This Way
05.  Sweet Emotion/Encores
06.  I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
07.  Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX  March 11, 2004

First date of the "Honkin' On Bobo" Tour.
Fimilar end as old faithful "Train Kept A Rollin'" closed out the set. "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" was the opening encore number slot  for the first show of the Rocksimas Maximus tour (although no real encores as such). The only appearance of "The Other Side" has made over the last 2 tours is during the first set.
"Fever" was played during the first few shows of the "Girls of Summer" Tour
First ever live tour performance of "Roadrunner" which makes one of four tunes features from the forthcoming "Honkin' On Bobo" album.
Audience recording

No comments:

Post a Comment