Thursday, February 2, 2012


Format: 1 CDR, 16 tracks, ~ 78 min
Label: Zone 51 prod 244.01

01.  Mama Kin
02.  Toys In The Attic
03.  Love In An Elevator
04.  Pink
05.  Jaded
06.  What It Takes
07.  I Never Loved A Girl The Way I Love You
08.  Stop Messin' Around
09.  Baby Please Don't Go
10.  Dream On
11.  No More No More
12.  Nobody's Fault
13.  Cryin'
14.  Walk This Way
15.  Sweet Emotion
16.  Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

Recorded at:
Nissan Pavillon, Bristow, VA
August 9, 2003

Audience recording
First tour play of "No More, No More" (last played near the end of the "Just Push Play " tour) .
Joe's first vocal spot of the touring with the introduction of "Stop Messin' Around" –
a track that is slated to be on the forthcoming Blues album ("Honkin' On Bobo").
Set with 7 tunes from their 1970's albums , including 4 from "Toys In The Attic" (the most tracks from any album in one set on this tour)

No comments:

Post a Comment