Sunday, May 11, 2014

JUST SORTED ENOUGH. BUY... (columbus 1978)

Format: CD, 17 Tracks, 79 min 10 sec
Label: 2001 Grim Reaper Records

1. Rats In The Cellar
2. I Wanna Know Why
3. Big Ten Inch Record
4. Walk This Way
5. Sight For Sore Eyes
6. Seasons Of Wither
7. Sweet Emotion
8. Lord Of The Thighs
9. Dream On
10. Chip Away The Stone
11. Get The Lead Out
12. Get It Up
13. Draw The Line
14. Same Old Song And Dance
15. Toys In The Attic
16. Milk Cow Blues
17. Train Kept A Rollin'

Live at Veterans Memorial Auditorium,
Columbus, Ohio, March 24, 1978

This set is also available on the 2-LP
Get Your Lead Out Mama. I believe this was
one of the gigs Aerosmith played under the
pseudonym Dr. J. Jones and the Interns.

No comments:

Post a Comment