Tuesday, May 17, 2011

DRAGON'S EDGE (fukuoka 2000)

Format: 2 CDR, 23 tracks, ~115 min
Label: ANACONDA 037/38

Disc1 : 58.45
1. Eat The Rich
2. Falling In Love
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Livin' On The Edge
6. Rag Doll
7. Dream On
8. Janie's Got A Gun
9. Lick And A Promise
10. Big Ten Inch Record
11. Pink
12. Let The Music Do TheTalking

Disc 2 : 56.30
1. Red House
2. Stop Messin' Around
3. Mother Popcorn
4. Walk This Way
5. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
6. Cryin'
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Mama Kin
9. Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Sweet Emotion
11. S.O.S (Too Bad)

Recorded at:
January 4th 2000 at Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka, Japan

Awesome sound quality audience recording of the complete January 4th 2000 Fukuoka Dome, Japan concert
Surprise insertion of S.O.S as a medley in Sweet Emotion. Joe performed a dual slot of "Red House" and "Stop Messin' Around" which believe has only ever happened before (with these numbers) during their Yokohama gigs in March 1998.
First play on tour from the Rocks album which is a surprise.

No comments:

Post a Comment