Thursday, September 12, 2013

SUIMASEN (nagoya 2000 )

Format: 2 CDR,  22 tracks, ~ 114 min
Label: no label

Disc1 : 56.59
1. Opening
2. Eat The Rich
3. Falling In Love
4. Same Old Song And Dance
5. Love In An Elevator
6. Livin' On The Edge
7. Rag Doll
8. Dream On
9. Janie's Got A Gun
10. No More No More
11. Remember
12. Big Ten Inch Record

Disc 2 : 57.12
1. Pink
2. Let The Music Do The Talking
3. Stop Messin' Round
4. Mother Popcorn
5. Walk This Way
6. Cryin'
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Mama Kin
9. Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Sweet Emotion

Recorded at:
January 2nd 2000 at Nagoya Dome,
Nagoya, Japan

Awesome sound quality audience recording
of the complete January 2nd 2000 Nagoya
Dome, Japan concert.Rare play of "Night In
The Ruts" single, "Remember" and
"No More, No More" which was played only once in the 
1990s (during European Tour 1999). 
Notable absence of IDWTMAT; the first time since
 they went on the road with it in September 1998.
Prior to "Stop Messin' Around", Joe played a little of
 "Red House". "Heartbreaker" segment was absent 
from "Sweet Emotion".

No comments:

Post a Comment