Sunday, August 22, 2021


Format : 2 CDR. 28 tracks ~ 119 mins
Label : GEJM ‎– 0005 - 0006
Disc 1 : 59.20
01. Right Key, Wrong Key Hole
02. Angel
03. I’m Down
04. Dude Looks Like A Lady(Mix 1)
05. St John (Mix 1)
06. St. John (Mix 2)
07. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
08. Permanent Vacation(mix 3)
09. Dude Looks Like A Lady
10. Magic Touch
11. Got To Find A Way
12. Samurai
13. Walking on Danger Street
Disc 2 : 59.33
14. Rag Doll
15. Feel The Pain
16. Looking Like A Lady
17. Gotta Find A Way
18. Samurai
19. Permanent Vacation (Mix 4)
20. Hangman Jury
21. Hollywood
22. Funky Thing
23. Walking on Danger Street (Mix 2)
24. Sleepy Sickness
25. St. John (Mix 3)
26. Girl Keeps Coming Apart
27. Once Is Never Enough
28. Heart’s Done Time
Recorded  :
Little Mountain Studios,
Vancouver, Canada Spring 1987
Comments :
This is another CD containing several outtakes from the "Permanent Vacation" sessions in 1987. "Right Key, Wrong Key Hole" appears as "Magic Touch", but with different lyrics than the one that appears in "Permanent Vacation".
The CDs have written a band list and an alternate track.
On the cd it says that the band is called "Dr. J. Joned and the Interns" and the recording "Permanently Out". The band's name (which is supposed to be Jones instead of Joned, the same typing error that occurred at the release of "Live Bootleg") was used by Aerosmith in August 1978 when they began a short club tour before returning to the ring with the "Draw the Line" tour.
On the cover it says "Aerosmith – In the "Wherehouse" – Released with a raw sound – No producers – No polishing – Goes forward kicking asses the way Aerosmith sounds and should sound".


No comments:

Post a Comment