Saturday, May 6, 2017

STONE COLD ( syracuse 1986 )

Format : 2 CDR. 21 tracks ~ 94 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 087.01/02

Disc 1 : 45.33
01. Intro
02. back in the saddle
03. Rats In The Cellar
04. bone to bone
05. big ten inch record
06. my fist your face
07. last child
08. thre mile smile
09. reefer head woman
10. red house
Disc 2 : 48.45
01. draw the line
02. sos too bad
03. sweet emotion
04. walk this way
05. let the music do the talking
06. toys in the attic
07. honky tonk woman
08. dream on
09. all your love
10. jeff boogie
11. train kept a rollin
Recorded live
At the new york state fairgrounds.
Syracuse.ny.usa.august 25th 1986
Comments :
Good to Very Good Stereo recording
at the end of their Done With Mirrors
Tour that includes few tracks from
that album and draws of majority of
the set from Toys and Rocks..
Lord of The Thighs and Mama Kin are
not in the setlist, despite the track
listing on the record sleeve. In their place is Draw The Line.It includes a rare early cover of The Rolling Stones' "Honky Tonk Woman" aswell as 3 other non-album cover songs... Jimi Hendrix' "Red House" and a song that I do not know who the original artist is, "Stone Cold Blues". "All Your Love

No comments:

Post a Comment