Monday, July 16, 2012

PANIC AT THE PALACE (auburn hills 2012)


Format: 2 CDR,  21 tracks, ~ 114 min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 726.01/02

Disc1 : 59.43
01.  Intro
02.  Draw The Line
03.  Love In An Elevator
04.  Oh Yeah
05.  Livin' On The Edge
06.  Jaded
07.  S.O.S Too Bad
08.  Last Child
09.  Joey Kramer Drum solo
10.  Lord Of The Thighs
11.  Combination

Disc 2 : 54.23
01.  What It Takes
02.  No More, No More
03.  Legendary Child
04.  Falling In Love
05.  Chip Away The Stone
06.  Sweet Emotion
07.  Walk This Way
08.  Encore Break/ Crowd
09.  Dream On
10.  Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
July 5, 2012

audience recording
Recorded from literally the farthest point away from the stage all the way against the back wall.
Even though we were far back, the recording came out great. Almost no talkers at all.
I always hold my recorder out in the open, hoping for the best. This is probably one of my best so far.

No comments:

Post a Comment