Sunday, March 25, 2012


Format: 2 CDR,  18 tracks, ~ 87min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 854.01/02

Disc1 : 48.03
1 Same Old Song And Dance  (fades in)
2 Back In The Saddle 
3 Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)   
4 Big Ten Inch Record   
5 My Fist Your Face    
6 Last Child  
7 She's On Fire    
8 The Hop 
9 Come Together 
10 Red House  

Disc 2 : 39.37
1 Lightning Strikes   
2 Shela 
3 Walk This Way 
4 Let The Music Do The Talking
5 Sweet Emotion
6. Kramer Solo
7 Toys in the Attic
8 Dream On

Recorded at:
Convention Center Bakersfield, CA
January 29, 1986

Audience recording
Not the greatest sounding recording.  But certainly not the worst I've heard.  Still a good listen for the true collector of all things Aerosmith.  Some distortion caused by the kick drum.....Curious that they would end with Dream On.  I suspect an encore is missing here.....

No comments:

Post a Comment