Monday, April 11, 2011

NINE LIVE IN TOKYO (1998.03.09)

Format: 2 CDR, 25 tracks, ~ 132min
Label: Zone 51 Prod  635.01/02

Disc1 : 65.54
01 Intro
02 Nine Lives
03 Love In An Elevator
04 Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
05 Hole In My Soul
06 Livin' On The Edge
07 Taste Of India
08 Janie's Got A Gun
09 Rag Doll
10 Pink
11 Last Child
12 Bacon Biscuit Blues / Draw The Line
13 Falling Off

Disc 2 : 67.03
01 Stop Messin' Around
02 Kiss Your Past Goodbye
03 sick as a dog
04 Walk This Way
05 Nobody's Fault
06 Dream On
07 Cryin'
08 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
09 full circle
10 What It Takes
11 Sweet Emotion
12 Toys In The Attic

Recorded at:
The Tokyo Dome Tokyo, Japan
march 09th.1998

Good audience recording.
Second consecutive night playing in Tokyo.
Four set changes with "Toys In The Attic" and "Last Child" finally introduced into the Japanese set.
First this tour of "Toys In The Attic" closing out the set  (the fourth different number that has closed out the set this tour).

No comments:

Post a Comment