Tuesday, March 1, 2011

US TOUR 2009 (dallas 2009)

Format: 2 CDR, 16 tracks, ~ 81 min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 992.01/02

Disc1 : 41.22
01. Eat The Rich
02. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
03. Rag Doll
04. Dream On
05. Walkin' The Dog
06. Janie's Got A Gun
07. Last Child
08. Combination
09. Stop Messin' Around

Disc 2 : 40.07
10. Love In An Elevator
11. Cryin'
12. Livin' On The Edge
13. Rattlesnake Shake (w/Billy Gibbons)
14. Walk This Way
15. JP Guitar Duel
16. Train Kept A Rollin'

Recorded at:
The Surperpages.com center .Dallas .Tx
July 19, 2009

Good show though a little short. The entire concert clocked in at about 82 minutes.
I left it completely in tact here but there is more than enough audience clapping at the
end of Walk This Way to edit out to fit it onto one disc.
Where I was standing I had a bit of a cross breeze that can be heard
on occasion but nothing too bad.Crowd noise during songs is not too bad either.
Overall a VG+ audience recording.

No comments:

Post a Comment