Saturday, March 17, 2018


Format : 2 CDR. 22 tracks ~ 90 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 607.01/02

Disc 1: 41.00
01. Psycho Theme Intro
02. Toys in the Attic
03. S.O.S (Too Bad)
04. Mama Kin
05. I Wanna Know Why
06. Big Ten Inch Record
07. Sight for Sore Eyes
08. lick and a promise
09. come together
10. back in the saddle
11. sweet emotion

Disc 2 : 48.46
01. Lord of the thighs
02. Seasons of wither
03. Get the lead out
04. Chip away at the stone
05. mother popcorn
06. Walk this way
07. Draw the line
08. Same old song and dance
09. Rats in the cellar
10. bright light fright
11. Train kept a rollin

   Recorded live :
At the madison square garden
New york city.ny.usa
November 24th 1978

   Comments :
Quite rare concert from the short
 Live! Bootleg tour that Aerosmith
did from August 1978 to January 1979 to promote their Live! Bootleg album.This one is recorded at the famous MSG arena in NYC, just one day before the infamous firecracker incident at the Spectrum in Philadelphia PA. 
Mother Popcorn is performed here as well as Come Together and Chip Away The Stone.
   Sound quality is not that great but look at the awesome setlist, it is a must-have for    every Aerofan. Very rare appareance of Bright Light Fright with Joe Perry on lead      vocals. I always loved Sight for Sore Eyes because it is such a sleazy sounding song.  And of course great songs like Seasons of Wither and Rats In The Cellar.

NEW YORK ,NEW JERSEY ! (east rutherford 1983)

Format: 2 CDR, 16 tracks, ~ 87min
Label: Zone 51 Prod 691.01/02

Disc1 : 34.55
01. intro
02. back in the saddle
03. big ten inch record
04. mama kin
05. three mile smile
06. reefer head woman
07. rock in a hard place
08. lord of the thighs

Disc 2 : 52.16
01. lick and a promise
02. sweet emotion
03. dream on
04. lightning strikes
05. walk this way
06. milk cow blues
07. toys in the attic
08. train kept a rollin

Recorded live at:
The brendan byrne arena
East jersey.usa
February 13th 1983

Audience recording
“New York, New Jersey!” Tyler
exclaims after “Mama Kin” no doubt
happy to be on the big stage again.
The taper gets so excited during
“Reefer Headed Woman” he yells out
before the harmonica solo,
temporarily knocking out the sound!
“Lord Of The Thighs” reveals some
fine playing by Dufay, wiggling his
guitar to great effect. His playing is becoming more and more confident. Kramer plays a  few beats of "Write Me” before launching his barrage to start “Lick And A Promise.” “You think you can get these things working sometime tonight?” an annoyed Tyler asks a roadie about stage monitors before “Sweet Emotion.”  Tyler changes up the lyrics again to the song. More emotive, bluesy guitar before “Dream On” again on this night. “Second gear!” Tyler yells out as “Lightning Strikes” begins.  There is some nice guitar jamming during another loose “Milk Cow Blues,” really the loosest ever. But it works. “Can you hear all right?” Tyler aks the crowd before “Train Kept A Rollin;” as the show comes to a close

GET THE LIVE OUT (santa monica 1978.04.07)

Format :  1 CDR. 11 tracks ~ 45 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 707.01

01. seasons of wither
02. sweet emotion
03. lord of the thighs
04. chip away at the stone
05. get the lead out
06. get it up
07. draw the line
08. same old song and dance
09. toys in the attic
10. encore
11. train kept a rollin’
   Recorded live :
At the civic auditorium
Santa monica.california.usa
April 07th 1978

Comments :
Show not complete.
Audience recording.
Loud show, bordering on and
including some distort..loud and raw.
Need to put your bootleg ears on for
this one, but these 1978 shows are

DIRTY GROOVE (fresno 1978)

Format :  1 CDR. 15 tracks ~ 66 min
Label : metal sword cd 898

01. introduction
02. rats in the cellar
03. i wanna know why
04. big ten inch record
05. sight for sore eyes
06. walk this way
07. walkin’ the dog
08. chip away at the stone
09. seasons of wither
10. sweet emotion
11. lord of the thighs
12. get the lead out
13. get it up
14. draw the line
15. same old song and dance

   Recorded live :
At the selland arena.
July 15th 1978

   Comments :
Show recording live
   Digitally mastered

Monday, March 12, 2018

SKULL CAP (lynn 1978)

Format : 1 CDR. 19 tracks ~ 73 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 755.01

01. Intro
02. Make It
03. Big Ten Inch Record
04. I Wanna Know Why
05. Walkin' the Dog
06. Seasons of Wither
07. Bone To Bone
08. Mama Kin
09. I Ain't Got You
10. Mother Popcorn
11. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
12. Somebody
13. Walk This Way
14. Get The Lead Out
15. Chiquita
16. Come Together
17. Lick And A Promise
18. Same Old Song and Dance
19. Toys In The Attic

   Recorded live :
At the harbour house
December 05th 1978

   Comments :
 Audience recording
 they play Chiquita first time


Format : 2 CDR. 20 tracks ~ 89 min
Label : Zone 51 prod 608.01/02

Disc 1: 42.05
01. Toys in the Attic
02. S.O.S (Too Bad)
03. Mama Kin
04. I Wanna Know Why
05. Big Ten Inch Record
06. Sight for Sore Eyes
07. lick and a promise
08. come together
09. back in the saddle
10. sweet emotion
11. get the lead out

Disc 2 : 45.05
01. Chip away at the stone
02. Walk this way
03. Draw the line
04. Same old song and dance
05. Rats in the cellar
06. bright light fright
07. Train kept a rollin
08. lord of the thighs
09. seasons of wither

   Recorded live :
At the civic center.springfield
Ma.usa.december 03th 1978

   Comments :
Audience recording